Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Veijalainen Sanna sanna.veijalainen@gmail.com 0445250708
Joukkueenjohtaja Sundin Jarmo jarmo.sundin@gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja Ikonen Jose jose.ikonen@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Hakala Aapo
Valmentaja Vainio Tuomas tuomas.i.vainio@gmail.com 0407220373
Valmentaja Vuorinen Joni jonivuorinen37@gmail.com
Maalivahtivalmentaja Laaksonen Marko mjlaak@gmail.com
Huoltaja Koivisto Jari-Matti jarimkoi@gmail.com 0451578405
Pelinohjaaja Laakso Tuukka tuukka.h.laakso@gmail.com +358405678709
Tiedottaja Jaakkola Tara tara.jaakkola@gmail.com 0400641355
Futsal Edustus
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat