Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
TPK A-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Paukku Teuvo @: teuvopaukku@gmail.com
tel:0405390648
TPK B-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Kiiski Jarno @: jarno.kiiski@outlook.com
tel:0406631090
TPK 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkola Sonja @: sonja.kokkola@gmail.com
tel:0405550975
TPK 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Alho Petri @: petri.alho83@gmail.com
tel:040-5484511
TPK 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Hietanen Satu @: satuhie@gmail.com
tel:
TPK 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Turpeinen Panu @: pande72@gmail.com
tel:0458983232
TPK 09/10 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Niina @: ninamakinen87@gmail.com
tel:0407075158
Futsal Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Sundin Jarmo @: jarmo.sundin@gmail.com
tel:
Futsal U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Veijalainen Sanna @: sanna.veijalainen@gmail.com
tel:0445250708
TPK Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Kuhlberg Kim @: kim.kuhlberg@gmail.com
tel:+358400820394
TPK 2/3 Joukkueenjohtaja Starck Hannu @: hannu.starck@gmail.com
tel:040-9676566
Turun Pallokerho ry
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat