Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
TPK A-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Paukku Teuvo @: teuvopaukku@gmail.com
tel:0405390648
TPK B-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Kiiski Jarno @: jarno.kiiski@outlook.com
tel:0406631090
Futsal B-jun Joukkueenjohtaja Veijalainen Sanna @: sanna.veijalainen@gmail.com
tel:0445250708
TPK 06 Joukkueenjohtaja Kokkola Sonja @: sonja.kokkola@gmail.com
tel:0405550975
TPK 07 Joukkueenjohtaja Alho Petri @: petri.alho83@gmail.com
tel:040-5484511
TPK 08 Joukkueenjohtaja Hietanen Satu @: sshietanen@gmail.com
tel:0400219021
TPK 09/10 Joukkueenjohtaja Mäkinen Niina @: ninamakinen87@gmail.com
tel:0407075158
Futsal TPK Joukkueenjohtaja Sundin Jarmo @: jarmo.sundin@gmail.com
tel:
TPK Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Kuhlberg Kim @: kim.kuhlberg@gmail.com
tel:+358400820394
TPK 2 / TPK 3 Joukkueenjohtaja Starck Hannu @: hannu.starck@gmail.com
tel:040-9676566
TPK 2 / TPK 3 Joukkueenjohtaja Åman Sami @: sami7475@hotmail.com
tel:0400-726913
Turun Pallokerho ry
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat