Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Warro Sakari sakariwarro@gmail.com 0407489181
Varapuheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Zettinig Pia tierrafinlandia@gmail.com 0442168066
Sihteeri Koskinen Ville toimisto@turunpallokerho.fi 0400-186736
Johtokunnan jäsen Ilhan Katja katja.ilhan@gmail.com 041-7218536
Johtokunnan jäsen, Talousvastaava Kuhlberg Kim kim.kuhlberg@gmail.com +358400820394
Johtokunnan jäsen Starck Hannu hannu.starck@gmail.com 040-9676566
Johtokunnan varajäsen Aaltonen Tarmo aaltonen.tarmo@gmail.com +358451719001
Johtokunnan varajäsen Autere Päivi paivi.autere@saunalahti.fi 0440801717
Johtokunnan varajäsen Kokkola Sonja sonja.kokkola@gmail.com 0405550975
Johtokunnan varajäsen Veijalainen Sanna sanna.veijalainen@gmail.com 0445250708
Turun Pallokerho ry
«  Huhtikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat